Licensed, Bonded and Insured. Call Today! 504-TO-CLEAN (985) 634-0293

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Carmen M., Metairie, LA

Comments: I like that Noelle is personally involved with her customers. She really knew exactly what I was looking for. My house looks amazing.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Scott P., Metairie, LA

Comments: They are incredibly down to earth - it truly makes a difference when you hire locally owned. Noelle is extremely professional, so courteous, and knows how to run this business. She answered all my questions, even some I didn't realize I had! The quality, service, knowledge, and willingness to work with any budget is impeccable. It's rare to find someone that you meet and instantly know that you can trust them. I hired them for a top to bottom cleaning and now look forward to experiencing their service on a regular basis. If you have any 2nd thoughts, try this company first!! Thank you to them for making a difficult decision so easy!

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Sue ellen S., Metairie, LA

Comments: Excellent customer service and dependable.

Review Date: 09/15/2014 | Author: Chris W., Kenner, LA

Comments: Amazing. Noelle is a cleaning machine. You can tell she loves what she does.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Laura M., Metairie, LA

Comments: I have no problems and am totally happy with the service.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Metairie, LA

Comments: My apartment is spotless! Noelle is the best!

Review Date: 06/27/2011 | Author: Mary B., Metairie, LA

Comments: They were on time and very professional in setting the appointment, and did a good job cleaning...

Review Date: 03/22/2011 | Author: Jan T., Kenner, LA

Comments: Trustworthy, hardworking, friendly, and professional. I saw an immediate reduction in dust- for people who suffer from allergies this is a huge accomplishment. My floors were squeaky clean. I found that my house stayed "clean" much longer than when I clean it.

Review Date: 03/04/2011 | Author: Kay G., Metairie, LA

Comments: Friendly, hard working, polite, efficient, extremely helpful, respectful and trustworthy.

Review Date: 02/21/2011 | Author: Susan H., Metairie, LA

Comments: Highly recommend. Very professional and courteous.

Review Date: 02/19/2011 | Author: Ashley R., Kenner, LA

Comments: Clean Pro did an excellent job on initial cleaning! Will rate bi-weekly cleaning soon.

Review Date: 02/19/2011 | Author: Cookie D., Metairie, LA

Comments: did an excellent job pn initial full cleaning. will be back in 3 weeks for regular bi-monthly cleaningg,